Board of Management

Current Board of Management 

Caitriona Jones - Chairperson

Cllr Liona O’Toole - Community Rep

Tom Moriarty - Educate Together

John Hassett - Community Rep

Gerry McGuire - ETB Rep

Cllr Ed O' Brien - ETB Rep

Heather Byrne- Staff Rep

Padraig Concannon - Staff Rep

Gema Pintor - Parent Rep

Vicki Casserly - Parent Rep

Adrian Flynn - Principal and Secretary to the Board

For a summary of the most recent Board of Management meeting,click here.